PUBG Event Mode: War

Wars in PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds game will allow people to join three 10-player squads. After you join your group, you need to defeat the opponents in order to take over the map in Erangel. Note that the first faction that gains enough 200 points will win! In PUBG, respawning is available.

Event Schedule

  • Starts: April 12, 7pm PDT / April 13, 4am CEST / April 13, 11AM KST
  • Ends: April 15, 7pm PDT / April 16, 4am CEST / April 16, 11AM KST

If you want to get more details, you can access the following announcement.

https://steamcommunity.com/games/578080/announcements/detail/3229520292611743068

Related Games

PUBG Mobile UMP-45
PUBG Mobile UMP-45: Basic Stats And Information
October 19, 2020

PUBG Mobile UMP-45 is one of the best submachine guns in PUBG Mobile. You can find this cool weapon in any buildings since it has a high spawning rate. As you know, there is a wide range of PUBG weapons with different categories. Submachine guns (SMG) are the ideal guns...

Land In These Top Locations In PUBG Mobile Livik Map For Good Weapons And Items
Land In These Top Locations In PUBG Mobile Livik Map For Good Weapons And Items
October 10, 2020

PUBG Mobile Livik Map is the latest map featuring exclusive weapons, a new vehicle – Monster Truck, and other elements to explore. Livik was introduced to all gamers through PUBG Mobile 0.19.0. Gamers should try this new map at least once if they are into the classic mode of the...

PUBG Mobile 0.19.0 Full Update Released: New Livik Map, Unique Weapons, New Content For Arena, New Gameplay Changes And Other Improvements
PUBG Mobile 0.19.0 Adds Livik Map, Unique Weapons, And New Arena Content
October 9, 2020

What can you expect from the new update for PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds Mobile? If you are a fan of this famous battle royale game, you will love to play it more with the release of PUBG Mobile 0.19.0 update featuring brand new content, changes, and improvements. It’s time to renew your...

Here Are The Top 3 Guns For Your PUBG Mobile Arena Matches
Here Are The Top 3 Guns For Your PUBG Mobile Arena Matches
October 8, 2020

PUBG Mobile Arena Weapons are many and various. When it comes to Arena mode in PUBG Mobile, gamers tend to think about choosing their loadouts for their matches. There is a wide array of weapons for you to pick before starting a match. As you know, Arena training mode is...

Leave a Reply